Sponsored
Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
meet.google.com

6-12 week study of "Forgiving What You Can't Forget" by Lysa Terkeurst. We will begin promptly at the posted time.  Classes are 1 1/2 hours.  You will have a reading assignment from the book each week. We will watch a video on that reading, followed by a discussion in small groups.  The author suggests also purchasing study guide which contains questions, this is not required.  

Meeting is after Presence-based worship, 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CST, 7:00PM MST, 6:00 PM PST    

This will be our 5th meeting.  Video Followed by a discussion of this 6-week bible study.   8 PM CST, 9 PM EST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST   

Read Chapters 10 - 11 Forgiving What You Can't Forget Book    Have your bible and a pen or pencil ready for the study.

,

Category
Be the first person to like this.
There are no new feeds to view at this time.