Group Info
Lois Macey
Founder

 Philippians 4:13

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

 

 

 

... More
Sponsored
Herb Johnston
Howdy Folks. Was the posting in documents titled transformational prayer elements, the post from last Wednesday's prayer group assignment?..(in the upperleft column) thank you
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Gus Minkler
Yes that it Herb. I always have been working on the entire manual or guide but haven’t got it posted quite yet.
1
1
May 23, 2022
Gus Minkler
But it’s on the prayer Warrior training group
1
1
May 23, 2022
Herb Johnston
I haven't started working on it yet.. I will tomorrow. Thanks for all you guys do. Hey am I the only one that noticed that this software response time is very slow?..not to complain
1
1
Yesterday, 10:50 pm
Gus Minkler
I’ve noticed too
1
1
20 hours ago
Rebekah Morin
I need the zoom link
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Rick B2T - Personal
Key is for Lois to put it in the "Group Info" section.
May 22, 2022
Lois Macey
I will change it but I might need help.
1
1
May 22, 2022
Rick B2T - Personal
Click on the "gear" (settings icon) and then "manage" and then go to the "Info" tab. Then add the zoom information in the Info area. :-). Let me know if that helps or if we need to do a zoom.
May 22, 2022 edited
Heidi Maria Parker
Step by step prayer by prayer Apartment complex has a broken down communication Causes everything to become out of line Pray Lord goes before me on Monday phone call The week of May 16 have a in perso... View More
Be the first person to like this.
Darci Douglass
Dear prayer warriors, I am hurting.... spiritually. My blood brothers, sisters, and mother are under attack from an enemy they do not acknowledge. My baby brother is facing a judge that is known to be... View More
Like (3)
Loading...
3
Heidi Maria Parker
Praying 2665.png
2
2
May 13, 2022
Lois Macey
Heavenly Father, we stand in agreement with Darci. We pray a special blessing on her family. Let the words you spoke to her be the truth and the light on her path. We ask these things in the Mighty Holy Name of Jesus Christ. Amen
3
3
May 13, 2022
Tammy Bond-Campbell
Heavenly Father, we stand in agreement with Darci that you will bring justice, peace, harmony, love, joy, health, and abundance filled days ahead for this family. In Jesus mighty name we pray, Amen 🙏🏻
2
2
May 13, 2022
Rick B2T - Personal
In agreement in Jesus name! Consider putting requests like this in the future on this board: https://b2tneighborhood.com/groups/177/
May 15, 2022
Vicki Yoshikawa
Have you seen this one? Lots of very interesting variety of information today. Lots of good stuff to ponder and connect the thoughts 😊 https://www.bitchute.com/video/k6GUndujEEgp/ via bitslide
Vicki Yoshikawa
Have you heard this song by Joshua Mills with Ruth Heflin's voice and prophetic message? https://youtu.be/J-gChvw8lrw
Vicki Yoshikawa
Look what just came my way. Fits almost seamlessly into all we talk about today. Moving into higher realms of spiritual engagement ‼️🎉 https://youtu.be/3kE0ZrRWj4U
Vicki Yoshikawa
Awesomeness to try to wrap our minds around. Repost from Facebook Favour Onyiriuka from Nigeria... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Vicki Yoshikawa
Vicki Yoshikawa
As at this time we are visualizing and working on our weight and health management. I share this nugget 😊
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Lois Macey
Excellent Vicki. Thank you for posting this. Think I will give it a try.
March 22, 2022
Lois Macey
It's a New Year and a New You. See how you can change the way you look and feel by visualizing your dream of who you want to be. Topic:Visualize your Dream Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022... View More
Lois Macey
Visualize Your Dream Day: Sunday(s) ... View More
Lois Macey
Topic: Visualize your Dreams Date: Sunday February 27, 2022 ... View More
Lois Macey
Topic: Dreams & Visions Date: Sunday February 20, 2022 Time: 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST... View More
Lois Macey
Karen, Welcome to B2T and our Dreams and Visions group. I am so excited to begin seeking our goals as we are led by the Holy Spirit. I will look forward to seeing you on Sunday, 2-20-22, at 1PM Pac... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
Love (1)
Loading...
2
Lois Macey
We will be resuming our Dreams and Visions group on Sunday 2-20-22 with new ideas and goals. Please plan to join us for share and care time. See the zoom link below. Topic: Dreams & Visions Date: ... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Lois Macey
So many wonderful things are happening in our B2T Neighborhood with our groups. I hope you are enjoying them as much as I am. Sometimes in our lives, we are faced with making difficult decisions. T... View More
Like (3)
Loading...
Love (1)
Loading...
4
Jason Mark Kaplan
I understand Lois. God speed to your endeavors.
1
1
January 29, 2022
Lois Macey
Thank you Jason
January 29, 2022
Lois Macey
We will not be meeting tonight for Dreams and Visions. Please watch for more updates as the week progresses. Blessings to you all.
Like (5)
Loading...
5
Vicki Yoshikawa
Thank you, Lois 😊
January 22, 2022
Lois Macey
Topic: Dreams and Visions Date: Saturday January 15, 2022 Time: 6:00pm Pacific, 7:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern (US and Canada)... View More
Load More