Group Info
Ruth-Angela
Founder

Matthew and Ruth-Angela are formerly seminarians recovering from seminary. We are Patriots living in Southern California with our two boys.

It takes sometimes many years

... More
Sponsored
Matthew Patten
Be the first person to like this.
Matthew Patten
Today's Devotion from Tech Freedom
Be the first person to like this.
Gloria Sabatier
Thank you Ruth and Matthew. Wonderful worship, great teaching!!
Love (2)
Loading...
Like (1)
Loading...
3
Ruth Eliyah Massey
I apologize for not using my video. I am really excited to get to know ya'll in upcoming meetings! Have a blessed day! 💖
May 13, 2022
Ruth-Angela
Thank you, Gloria! Were honored to have you join us!
May 13, 2022
Ruth-Angela
Welcome, Ruth! You're welcome to join us next week for Revelation Light. We meet on Thursday's at 4pm cst, 5pm est
May 13, 2022
Ruth-Angela
Tomorrow we're meeting at 2 pm California time!...🎉🎉🎉 🇺🇸Thursday, May 12, 2022🇺🇸 2 p.m. PST /3 p.m. MT/ 4 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. EST ... View More
Matthew Patten
Like (1)
Loading...
Love (1)
Loading...
2
Ruth-Angela
We are meeting today May 5 at 2 p.m. California time. Matthew is leading worship. Zoom link below.
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Ruth-Angela
We are meeting today May 5 at 2 p.m. California time. Matthew is leading worship. Zoom link below. Today we're meeting at 2 pm California time!...🎉🎉🎉 ... View More
May 5, 2022
Ruth-Angela
Today at 2 PM PST/ 3 PM MTN/ 4 PM CST/ 5 PM EST
May 5, 2022 edited
Ruth-Angela
This is a video teaching I put together for you all to give you an idea on how we count the Omer for the season following Passover. On the second day of Passover, Pesach, we begin counting our blessin... View More
Ruth-Angela
If you're confused about why the Counting of the Omer is important for practicing Jews and us as believers. Check out this explanation below: Week 4, Day 33-All restrictions are lifted!!! WOoooHoOOoo... View More
Ruth-Angela
Were on Week 2, Day 9 of counting the Omer! 🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾 Click the link below at Chabad.org to read the daily blissings every evening. https://www.chabad.org/holidays/sefirah/omer-count_cdo/jewish/Coun... View More
Matthew Patten
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Matthew Patten
Jesus has allot to say about money in the book of Matthew, and here are the references I used: 6:1-4, 21, 24; 13:22, 44-46; 13:21-23; 19:12-15; 25:14-30. All references are from The Passion Translat... View More
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Ruth-Angela
Ruth-Angela
Ruth-Angela
Today, we discussed counting the Omer! For 49 days after Passover, beginning with Pesach, the second day of Passover, begins the counting of the Omer. Here's a link to learn more about these hidden bl... View More
Ruth-Angela
We are meeting tomorrow April 21 at 2 p.m. California time. Matthew is leading worship. Zoom link below.
Be the first person to like this.
Matthew Patten
🇺🇸Thursday, April 21, 2022🇺🇸 2 p.m. PST /3 p.m. MT/ 4 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. EST Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89680031221?pwd=MFpSeER6dms5MW5Sa2xaV0ZOSXM3Zz09... View More
April 21, 2022 edited
Ruth-Angela
We are meeting on Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 2 p.m. California time! Matthew will lead worship! Matthew & Ruth-Angela Patten are inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Revelation Light- Zo... View More
Love (2)
Loading...
2
Matthew Patten
Resurrection Day Thoughts: John 20:1-23 (TPT) ... View More
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Ruth-Angela
Blessings on your Holy Saturday! Who feels the electric energy of Heaven right now?!?! Something GOOD is going on!
Like (4)
Loading...
4
Tammy Bond-Campbell
Blessings to all!!! I do! I do! All Glory to God 2665.png
1
1
April 16, 2022
Ruth-Angela
Yay!!! I can barely wait to see what God has done and is doing!
April 16, 2022
Matthew Patten
Good Friday? Not necessarily, watch to learn why...
Love (1)
Loading...
1
Load More