Group Info
Roz
Founder

Zoom calls each Saturday 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 10pm Sweden, 11pm Finland

 

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83799431618?pwd=RjB2WFlGdDdaK25MKzJVWFBVZTBjQT09

Meetin

... More
Sponsored
Unable to view this section due to privacy settings.