Group Info
Rebekah Morin
Founder

Discover how to move on, make peace with painful memories, and create a life that's beautiful again. (subtitle)

Fridays, April 8th-May 20th 6PM CST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9P

... More
Sponsored
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't Forget Fri. 7-22 @ 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, & 6PM PST
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't forget tonight, Saturday 6/11/22 @ 7PM EST. Hope to see you there meet.google.com/itg-zvtv-muw?pli=1
Like (2)
Loading...
2
Rebekah Morin
4PM CST, 5PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST.
June 11, 2022 Edited
Rebekah Morin
F.W.Y.C.F. Is cancelled on Fri., May 27th
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
No meeting tonight 5/13/2022. Please get caught up on your reading to Chapters 10 & 11 and thank God for all His blessings in our lives.
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't Forget will meet next friday, May, 20th at 9PM
1
1
May 13, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't Forget Friday nights @ 9 PM EST
May 3, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Fri., April 29th Forgiving What You Can't Forget week 3 Chapters 5-6 https://meet.google.com/itg-zvtv-muw
Rebekah Morin
"The greatest hell a human can experience here on earth is not suffering. It's feeling like the suffering is pointless and it will never get better."*
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Rebekah Morin
*page 66 "Forgiving What You Can't Forget" by Lysa Terkeurst
2
2
April 26, 2022
Jessica Mathews
Jessica Mathews
Which chapters are we reading for this week? I’m going to try to tackle the workbook, as well. 😬 Seems ambitious at the moment, but I’m going to try!
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
We are starting week two. The chapters we need to have read are 3 & 4. You can also find this information by date in the Events section. 😊
2
2
April 18, 2022
Rebekah Morin
There will be no meeting this week in the observation of Good Friday. Enjoy your celebration of Easter, and safe travels to all.
Like (2)
Loading...
2
Rebekah Morin
Who's excited for tonight? Are you ready? Here's a last-minute check list: 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST I will be playing music for 10 mins. prior to start. Please read the Intr... View More
Rebekah Morin
“Holding a grudge doesn’t make you strong; it makes you bitter. Forgiving doesn’t make you weak; it sets you free.” --Davewillis.org F.W.Y.C.F.
Like (3)
Loading...
3
Rebekah Morin
Join us Friday, April 8th. See events "Forgiving What You Can't Forget"
2
1
1
April 3, 2022
Tina Garrell
Rebekah I need this so badly. I have forgiven but how do I forget.
April 5, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Tina, glad you will be joining us. God will be guiding us with His Word. Lysa (book and video Author) has over 1,000 hours of research on this subject in the bible. It should be a great book drawing us closer to the Savior.
1
1
April 5, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't Forget has 7 members signed up, and two who have committed but not joined the group page.
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
Please read the Introduction, and chapters 1 & 2 BEFORE our 1rst class!
Like (3)
Loading...
Love (1)
Loading...
4
Jessica Mathews
My books should be here in a day or two! I’m excited!
1
1
April 3, 2022
Forgiving What you Can't Forget
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
PLEASE READ THE INTRODUCTION AND CHAPTERS 1 & 2 BEFORE THE FIRST CLASS!!!!
April 2, 2022
Tina Garrell
Where do I get these books? I'm new to group but I have been donating to Bless to teach for about 2 years.
April 5, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Tina Garrell, For anyone having trouble getting the book: Try your library, they may have an ebook. I tunes has the audible book to download, and I think Christianbook.com has a downloadable book as well. (I can't read alot online myself, but it's a thought.) It's available at Walmart, Amazon, Chr... View More
April 5, 2022 Edited
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What you Can't Forget Starting Fri. April 8, 2022 After Presence Based Worship
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
"To err is human, to forgive is divine." --Alexander Pope join us for the bible study "Forgiving What You Can't Forget"
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
Should I buy the Journal?
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
If you can't read this, go to my personal page, it's published full post size.
March 27, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Forgiving What You Can't Forget Bible Study Will be Starting SOON! Please purchase your materials.
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
I bought mine at Christianbookdistributors.com , also saw them at Walmart, Amazon, and eBay; so they're pretty widely available. Audible version is available on itunes, Sold both new and used as books. Please purchase the Book Author suggests buying the Leader's Guide to use with the book (we will b... View More
March 27, 2022
Forgiving What you Can't Forget
Be the first person to like this.
Rebekah Morin
I bought mine at Christianbookdistributors.com , also saw them at Walmart, Amazon, and eBay; so they're pretty widely available. Audible version is available on itunes, Sold both new and used as books. Please purchase the Book Author suggests buying the Leader's Guide to use with the book (we will b... View More
March 27, 2022
Rebekah Morin
Tonight's meeting has been cancelled. Due to injury I was unable to organize and contact people to get enough interest. When I'm able I'll reschedule.
Sad (1)
Loading...
1
Forgiving What you Can't Forget
Love (2)
Loading...
2
Load More